idw.community

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
3,639 members, 251 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

The Great Reset

Individuals organizing into a coordinated movement against the rising Technocracy in order to prevent global dehumanization through Communism and the obsoletization of people.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
209 members, 86 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

US Election Fraud Issues

Documented and evidence-based cases of fraud being or about to be investigated.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, News, Politics / Political Ideology
81 members, 76 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
1,928 members, 359 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

DaisyCousens IDW

A community to discuss my videos, your thoughts, and everything else going on in this crazy culture war. Come join me!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Sexuality / Gender
2,911 members, 394 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Black Lives Matter - Exposing Them

This group is about compiling credible information to expose BLM for what its about. The leaders are self proclaimed Marxists. This is about exposing that they want to implement ...
Topics: Activism, Education, History, Military, Philosophy
619 members, 32 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Conservatives United

Group of conservatives uniting to keep liberty alive.
Topics: History, Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Happiness / Self Improvement, Society / Culture
361 members, 181 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Becoming A Minimalist

Rather than simply eliminating everything (leaving us with nothing) minimalism is really a way to maximize your enjoyment of what we do have.
Topics: Creativity, Environment, Health, Other, Philosophy
62 members, 24 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

VDARE Foundation

The Official Slug.com Group for VDARE.com! We are dedicated to fighting for the Historic American Nation. VDARE.com
Topics: Politics / Political Ideology
207 members, 572 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

The Unz Review

This is the group for fans of The Unz Review - an alternative media selection of interesting, important, and Controversial Perspectives Largely Excluded from the American ...
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
155 members, 3 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Mark Levin

Fans of Mark Levin, Liberty, Founding Fathers and Constitutionalists, don't expect trolling to be tolerated ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
115 members, 24 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Tim Pool IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
4,505 members, 495 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

News From All Views

Tired of single-sided biased news? Want both sides of the story? Know about a story that is not getting media coverage? Want to report startling facts? News From All Views is for ...
Topics: Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Science
5,611 members, 7,197 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Steven Crowder IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Steven Crowder! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Science, Happiness / Self Improvement
9,070 members, 188 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

IDW Topic-of-the-Day

This group is for IDW.community website announcements and a few "Topic-of-the-day" type posts. Please note that "Topic-of-the-day" posts may contain some positional bias in hope ...
Topics: Other
8,152 members, 128 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Free Speech Absolutists

This is a group for people who support Free Speech and Absolutism.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
5,772 members, 647 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Ben Shapiro IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Ben Shapiro and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest/relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
20,216 members, 3,111 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Learning from Christ

This is a group for people who are looking to learn something from the teachings of Jesus from the Canonical Gospels. Everyone, Christian or non-Christian, is welcome to ...
Topics: Art, Books / Writing / Poetry, Philosophy, Religion / Spiritualism, Happiness / Self Improvement
1,505 members, 1,762 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

The Culture War

Face it. The PC culture.... The SJW... The Femenazi.... Antifa... The extreme left is on full force.... I dedicate this group for all the time they fail... And we love memes here. ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Humor, Politics / Political Ideology
7,464 members, 20,554 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Off-grid living

Living off the grid. The simplest definition of living off the grid is living unconnected to the electrical grid. Related topics: Solar power. Sustainable technology. Rain ...
Topics: Environment, Health, Society / Culture, Technology
540 members, 20 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Sargon of Akkad Fans IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Carl Benjamin, known better as Sargon of Akkad, and keep up with his ideas!
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
3,434 members, 65 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Joe Rogan IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Joe Rogan and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Humor
14,454 members, 200 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Dave Rubin IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Dave Rubin and the Rubin Report. Please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, Philosophy
8,624 members, 333 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Tucker Carlson Fans

Tucker Carlson fans unite!
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Relationships / Dating
11,178 members, 1,533 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Cult of Beauty

I thought this would be a nice addition to the IDW. I'm hoping in this group we can share works of art, either historical, or your own art. If you would like your art critiqued, ...
Topics: Art, Creativity, History, Society / Culture
2,324 members, 533 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Just Jokes and Memes

A place for a few laughs and to share funny/topical memes
Topics: Creativity, Debate / Argument, Humor, News, Politics / Political Ideology
12,090 members, 5,796 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Tolkien Fans

A place to discuss the greatest author in modern history and his glorious fiction novels, tales, and lore compendium.
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, Creativity, Film / Movies / TV, Fan Groups, Society / Culture
251 members, 17 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

RamZPaul

The Fanspace for RAMZPAUL (Paul Ramsey)
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
1,467 members, 2,032 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Conspiracy Research

(admin) For the newcomers and longtime members of this page. Mr Hilder had a stroke some years back and has passed away. I have been running his pages on Facebook for him. His ...
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, News, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
485 members, 382 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

IDW Political Party

This is a group where we discuss the possibility of a political party which adheres to the principles of the IDW and is led by IDW thought leaders.
Topics: Activism, Politics / Political Ideology
2,431 members, 366 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Ayaan Hirsi Ali IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Ayaan Hirsi Ali and keep up with her podcasts and live events!
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Religion / Spiritualism
4,020 members, 53 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Canadian Politics

Got an opinion on Canada’s prime minister? Can’t figure out why Ottawa is the way it is? Want to talk about the extreme corruption in this country? Join the conversation! All ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
3,437 members, 4,889 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Dinesh D'Souza Fans

For those who want to meet other fans of Dinesh D'Souza and keep up with his movies, books, interviews D'Souza is the author of several New York Times best-selling books, ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Fan Groups, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
8,842 members, 137 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Qanon

Qanon posts, drops, thoughts, theories
Topics: Military, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
271 members, 203 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Classical Liberalism

A political philosophy in which primary emphasis is placed on securing the freedom of the individual by limiting the power of the government. We advocate civil liberties with a ...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences
4,220 members, 258 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

News, Politics & Policy

Discussion of news, and information relevant to politics, policy .
Topics: Activism, Economics / Social Sciences, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure
1,199 members, 868 posts, Last activity: Dec 5, 2020

Institutional Anti-White Policies

Even more widespread than Covid-19, anti-white policies and actions are ubiquitous with corporate, educational and government institutions. This group was created to document these...
Topics: Activism, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
198 members, 120 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Libertarian Freethinkers

A group for those who identify as Libertarian or are curious about Libertarian philosophy.
Topics: Activism, News, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
835 members, 1,855 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Books

Reviews, recommendations, authors, etc. Come and share the books that have influenced you and/or simply loved.
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, Education, Society / Culture
189 members, 47 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020

Jordan Peterson IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Jordan Peterson and keep up with his videos, podcasts and live events! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Fan Groups, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
22,595 members, 1,090 posts, Last activity: Dec 4, 2020