idw.community

These are the fastest growing groups this week!

Sydney Watson Fanspace

Fan Space for Youtuber Sydney Watson
Topics: Fan Groups, Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
732 members, 60 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Black Pidgeon Speaks admirers.

For those who enjoy BPS vids on Geo-politics, culture, economics, philosophy etc
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
118 members, 37 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Firearms

Anything and everything about firearms. Less about the politics and more about the firearms themselves for gun enthusiasts. From pistols to shotguns, black rifles, hunting, and ...
Topics: Hobbies /Interests, Military, Other, Sports
186 members, 23 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Lauren Chen Group

Lauren Chen . For fans of Lauren Chen. It occurred to me that a few people, maybe more than a few, should have a room for their videos and for comments. Lauren has an important ...
Topics: Activism, Books / Writing / Poetry, Career, Creativity, Debate / Argument
60 members, 41 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Blocked because of Islam

This is for people who have content Blocked from other Groups, such as "Free Speech Absolutists", because of Islam.
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Education, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
53 members, 3 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

UFOs-Fact or Fiction?

Exploring the fact and the myths regarding off-world influences, are there aliens among us, and government cover-ups.
Topics: Debate / Argument, Education, Science, Society / Culture
47 members, 1 post, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Saving Western Civilisation

Discussion on saving Western Civilisation, why others have fallen what can be done.
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
59 members, 15 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Andy Ngo Fans

Fans and supporters of Portland based journalist and Editor at Large of the Post Millennial Andy Ngo.
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Other, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure
44 members, 4 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

John Paul Watson Group

For those who want to meet other fans of John Paul Watson and keep up with his videos! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we ...
Topics: Activism, Public Figure
324 members, 7 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

The Rubin Report

The Rubin Report is the largest talk show about free speech and big ideas. Whether it’s the debate surrounding religion and atheism, foreign policy issues like immigration and ...
Topics: Public Figure
331 members, 13 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

President Donald J. Trump... Latest

This is a group to discuss the latest Trump stories and controversy. Whether you love him or hate him, Trump always is something to talk about.
Topics: Debate / Argument, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure
343 members, 56 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Internet trolls unite!

This is a group for internet trolls. Are you the type of person who enjoys spamming "poopballs" in chat rooms for no reason? Do you crave attention, and strive to attain it ...
Topics: Activism, Hobbies /Interests
27 members, 6 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

Larry Elder

"Larry Elder has a take-no-prisoners style, using such old-fashioned things as evidence and logic. Larry shines the bright light of reasoned analysis on many of the myths and ...
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure
45 members, 8 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Men of the Mind

A group book lovers and avid readers. Quotes from literature are welcome but please site the work so others can discover new books they might want read.
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry
26 members, 6 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

III% NATION

A place for the patriot community to come together and strategize.
Topics: History, Other, Politics / Political Ideology
152 members, 85 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Reality for the Paranormal Groups

How to be saved from evil spirits
Topics: Religion / Spiritualism
21 members, 10 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

COVID-19

Discuss the unseen, hidden and future effects of COVID-19.
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, Health, News
75 members, 52 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Wikileaks

A group for those interested in investigative journalism, uncovering the truth.
Topics: Activism, History, News, Politics / Political Ideology, Technology
98 members, 72 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

ZeroHedge

This is a group to discuss articles that appear on Zerohedge, since their comments section was removed. This group has no affiliation with the website, but we appreciate it.
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, Education, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
93 members, 12 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Amazing Polly Fans

THERE BE DRAGONS! < shameless click bait :D Diving deep into rabbit holes, expanding our understanding of today's events, questions posed by amazing investigators like, Polly St. ...
Topics: Activism, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Society / Culture
29 members, 20 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Hoover Institution

To honor the great work and great conversations offered by Peter Robinson and The Hoover Institute
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, History, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
38 members, 13 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

No Nonsense Philosophy

A philosophy talking space for the true philosopher. A place to come after you learn and explore the history of philosophy as a mind expanding exercise. The aim is to counter ...
Topics: Education, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
73 members, 54 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Politically Incorrect folks

Speak your mind about anything . For everyone agree to disagree
Topics: Activism, Animals / Pets, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Career
621 members, 275 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Tim Pool Group IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Tim Pool and keep up with his podcasts!
Topics: Activism, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Society / Culture
3,097 members, 352 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

United We Stand

Intro; First of all, welcome, and huge thanks for joining, taking that step and being counted as the first who joined when no one else had yet - Thats where it starts. Vision....
Topics: Activism, Military, Other, Politics / Political Ideology
143 members, 303 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Douglas Murray Group

Douglas Murray is Associate Editor of The Spectator. He is the author of four books, including The Strange Death of Europe: Immigration, Identity, Islam.
Topics: Activism, Politics / Political Ideology, Public Figure, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
141 members, 18 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Vaccine Discussion - News, Journals, Science, and Opinion

This group is here to let everyone who wants to speak about vaccines from any stand point, the option to do so without being attacked... Meaning, belittling and verbally abusing ...
Topics: Activism, Debate / Argument, Education, News, Science
107 members, 58 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

Books

Reviews, recommendations, authors, etc. Come and share the books that have influenced you and/or simply loved.
Topics: Books / Writing / Poetry, Education, Society / Culture
143 members, 19 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Alex Jones Fans

For fans of Alex Jones and Conspiracy. They’re turning the freakin frogs gay!!
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Fan Groups, News, Politics / Political Ideology
603 members, 30 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Arielle Scarcella FanSpace!

The fan space for youtuber Arielle Scarcella
Topics: Relationships / Dating, Happiness / Self Improvement, Sexuality / Gender, Society / Culture
628 members, 119 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Street Epistemology Fans

Street Epistemology (SE) is the application of epistemology (the study of knowledge) outside of formal academic contexts. This is for members who want to share experiences with ...
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Debate / Argument, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
21 members, 1 post, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Sargon of Akkad Fans IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Carl Benjamin, known better as Sargon of Akkad, and keep up with his ideas!
Topics: Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Fan Groups, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
3,003 members, 44 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Atheists for Liberty

Atheists for Liberty is a 501c3 educational, nonprofit dedicated to fighting for and sustaining individual rights and the separation of religion & government. We work to defend the...
Topics: Activism, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Career, Fan Groups, Hobbies /Interests
16 members, 9 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

Austrian Economics

A forum to discuss free market theory, liberal economics, state interference v. regulation. The impact of Keynesian interference on a free economy.
Topics: Economics / Social Sciences, History, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology
52 members, 35 posts, Last activity: May 22, 2020

RamZPaul

The Fanspace for RAMZPAUL (Paul Ramsey)
Topics: Debate / Argument, Economics / Social Sciences, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Society / Culture
498 members, 367 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Literati

For anyone who loves to read, write or merely express themselves in any artist fashion. Share poems, books, art work of any kind. I would like people to connect with one another. ...
Topics: Art, Atheism / Agnosticism / Nonbelief, Books / Writing / Poetry, Creativity, Debate / Argument
20 members, 1 post, Last activity: May 22, 2020

The Quiggin Report

Discuss intelligence information, intelligence leaks and episodes of The Quiggin Report Podcast hosted by ex-military intelligence analyst Tom Quiggin.
Topics: Military, News, Philosophy, Public Figure, Technology
7 members, 3 posts, Last activity: May 22, 2020

Abolition

Discussing the philosophy, theology, and practicality of seeking to abolish child murder instead of regulating it.
Topics: Activism, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism
116 members, 43 posts, Last activity: May 23, 2020

Better Discourse Convention Discussion Group

This group is the community for attendees and fans of the Better Discourse event, August 23, in Milwaukee. Slug.com is pleased to be a primary sponsor of the event. "The Better ...
Topics: Debate / Argument, Education, Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Happiness / Self Improvement
10 members, 0 posts, 1 event, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Steven Crowder Group IDW

For those who want to meet other fans of Steven Crowder! If you're a member, please feel free to post his latest / relevant Youtube talks here so we can discuss them as well as ...
Topics: Philosophy, Politics / Political Ideology, Religion / Spiritualism, Science, Happiness / Self Improvement
8,025 members, 137 posts, Last activity: May 24, 2020

Next Event All Events
Better Discourse Convention
Milwaukee, WI
United States

Be part of the movement!

Welcome to the community for those who value evidence and civil discourse - the social network for the fans of the IDW.

Create your free account
Recent Joins
Recent Post Photos More