slug.com slug.com
5 7

Just watched Jared Taylor on Red Ice awhile ago. I'm glad he will have his videos on other platforms. I've been listening to his podcasts for about 4 years now. I hope eventually there is a viable alternative to Youtube. There is Bitchute but it seems harder to navigate.

Sacha799 7 June 30
You must be a member of this group before commenting. Join Group

Be part of the movement!

Welcome to the community for those who value free speech, evidence and civil discourse.

Create your free account

5 comments

Feel free to reply to any comment by clicking the "Reply" button.

I just signed up for Bigchute and found his channel there. I don't think he has all his videos up there yet but some:

Naomimi Level 7 July 1, 2020

I found him too Sometimes it takes longer for Bitchute to load.

I just looked him up. The splc sure does a number on him eh? I see RamZ is in a pic they use on the website as well...They use some pretty harsh language...

I wish someone would sue them out of existence. They straight up lie and slander people. I think Gavin is suing them. I pray he wins.

See that's the thing. I never listened to Alex Jones until they banned him from everywhere. So I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. I only knew him from the memes, prior to that.

And, while it might be true that he does fall for stuff (in fairness, stuff that is MEANT to be fallen for) I found him to be funny, charming, and not as crazy or out there as people described.

I always found Alex Jones entertaining. I don't believe everything he says. I did think he was really funny during the 2016 election. That was like the golden era of Youtube before everyone got banned.

BitChute is like 2007 youtube. It'll get there. Right now, I have to watch my uploads because they don't always take. Hopefully it'll get better.