slug.com slug.com
0 0

Civil National Military Divisions III
by Joe Kelley
11-7-2022

Did Wall Street fund FDR, Hitler and the Bolsheviks? Looking at Prof. Antony C Sutton's theory

“History isn’t as boring as some people think, and my goal is to get people talking about it. I also want to dispel the myths and distortions that ruin our perception of the past by asking a simple question - “But is this really the case?”. I have a 2:1 Degree in History and a passion for early 20th Century conflicts (mainly WW2). I’m therefore approaching this like I would an academic essay. Lots of sources, quotes, references and so on. Only the truth will do.”

In the video at time 16:20:
“So by funding the Nazis to take on the Soviet Union, you’re destroying what you already built, which makes no sense.”

The speaker who spoke that message disagrees with Sutton for reasons claimed in the video.

Germany could have invaded England and that would have removed the foothold location for American Military Spending, National Debt as yet to be spent, by those making Bank on World War II. Warmongers warmonger with National Debt Central Bank Fraud deep pockets of The Deep State.

Germany did not invade England, and that decision made no sense, not to the German Military leaders like Adolf Galland, or anyone with a functioning moral brain. The Globalist Central Banking Fraud Stooge Hitler ordered the Luftwaffe to stop winning the Battle of Britain, at a time when England was almost prepared for invasion, doing so by turning the successful bombing campaign targeting British Airfields into TERROR bombing Civilian Targets. The obvious result was achieved, Central Bankers and Warmongers get to spend all that U.S.A. Inc. LLC National Debt on “winning” the TERROR WAR.